Green Poster
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 11:55 am
Is this for real?
I just came across a website: http://watercarpro.com
It is selling a digital book (with some other ebooks bonuses) about how you can run your car on water.
How does this work?
If that is for real, of course the method will not only help the environment but also save our budget. But, yeah, I am a bit unsure. The website with its typical sales letters looks like a scam. What do you think?
It is selling a digital book (with some other ebooks bonuses) about how you can run your car on water.
How does this work?
..., you'll be using electricity from your car's battery to convert water into a gas called HHO (two hydrogen and one oxygen). HHO is also known as Brown's Gas or Hydroxy, and it burns HEAPS of energy.
If that is for real, of course the method will not only help the environment but also save our budget. But, yeah, I am a bit unsure. The website with its typical sales letters looks like a scam. What do you think?

